Kingsville Shooting Sports Association Board of Directors for 2019


     President                   Jim Lacey                  jim.lacey@kssa.ca


     Vice President                Sean Sinclair               sean.sinclair@kssa.ca


     Secretary                        Linda Lacey                 linda.lacey@kssa.ca


     Treasurer                        Anna Mammarella       anna.mammarella@kssa.ca


     Facilities Director            Norm Young                 norm.young@kssa.ca


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Technical Support Services


                                            Tim Mousseau                Tim.mousseau@live.ca