COVID-19 Update, Ontario government places the province on lock down once again.


At this time the facility including the range and club house is required to be closed, please check back for updates.


Kingsville Shooting Sports Association Board of Directors for 2019


     President                   Jim Lacey                  jim.lacey@kssa.ca


     Vice President                Sean Sinclair               sean.sinclair@kssa.ca


     Secretary                        Linda Lacey                 linda.lacey@kssa.ca


     Treasurer                        Anna Mammarella       anna.mammarella@kssa.ca


     Facilities Director            Norm Young                 norm.young@kssa.ca


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Technical Support Services


                                            Tim Mousseau                Tim.mousseau@live.ca